	BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
OFFICERS	STANDING COMMITTEE DIRECTORS	AVENUE OF SERVICE CHAIRS	
Margaret Black PRESIDENT	Gary Hopper ROTARY FOUNDATION	John Cottle CLUB SERVICE	
Tbd PRESIDENT-ELECT	Leona Walden PUBLIC RELATIONS	Trevor Kuchar COMMUNITY SERVICE	
Brandt Stickel TREASURER	Toby Wade MEMBERSHIP	Matt O' Halloran INTERN'L SERVICE	
Jeff Stubbs SECRETARY		Donna Schuler YOUTH SERVICE	
Toby Wade PAST PRESIDENT			
	COMMITTEE AND OTHER POSITIONS		
CLUB SERVICE COMMITTEE	COMMUNITY SERVICE COMMITTEE	INTERNATIONAL SERVICE COMMITTE	
John Cottle CHAIR	Trevor Kuchar CHAIR	Matt O'Halloran CHAIR	
Mike Garratt	Ray Alarcon	Donna Schuler	
Leon Thomsen	Jeff Stubbs	Jeff Stubbs	
Michael Brown	John Cottle	John Cottle	
		Terry Surles	
YOUTH SERVICE COMMITTEE	ROTARY PARK COMMITTEE	MENDOCINO ROTARY FOUNDATION	
Donna Schuler CHAIR	Matt O'Halloran MAINTENANCE	Ray Alarcon ACTING PRESIDENT	
Toby Wade	John Cottle	Matt O'Halloran	
Terry Surles	Donna Schuler	Gary Hopper	
Tbd	Michael Brown	Donna Schuler	
DINNER RAFFLE	FOURTH OF JULY	GOLF TOURNAMENT	
Toby Wade CHAIR	Gary Hopper CHAIR	Gary Hopper CHAIR	
Leona Walden	Margaret Black	Pete Rose	
Ray Alarcon	Jeff Stubbs	Ray Alarcon	
	Matt O'Halloran	Toby Wade	
FUN-RAISING	SPRING WALK/RUN	AWARDS CEREMONY	
Susan Keller	Jeff Stubbs	Toby Wade	
Cathy Karabensh	Terry Surles	Leona Walden	
Susan Cimmiyoti	- ,		
TECHNOLOGY	PHOTOGRAPHER	GRANT COORDINATOR	
Trevor Kuchar	Leona Walden	Jeff Stubbs	